Astrophysics Source Code Library

Making codes discoverable since 1999


Editor: Alice Allen
Associate Editor: Kimberly DuPrie
Designer/Developer: Judy Schmidt

Advisory Committee
Peter Teuben, University of Maryland, Chair
Bruce Berriman, California Institute of Technology
Jessica Mink, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Robert Nemiroff, Michigan Technological University, Founder
Lior Shamir, Lawrence Technological University
Keith Shortridge, Australian Astronomical Observatory
Mark Taylor, University of Bristol, UK
John Wallin, Middle Tennessee State University, Founder
Rein H. Warmels, European Southern Observatory
Alice Allen, Editor

Previous Advisory Committee Members
Thomas Robitaille, Freelance (2016)
Robert J. Hanisch, National Institute of Standards and Technology (2011-2015)